Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Beanie Sigel & Freeway - The Roc Boys | First Peek

The Roc Boys by Beanie Sigel & Freeway

Purchase: CD / MP3
Release Date: March 9, 2010

Is this a cheap attempt on Sigel's part to make some money off of controversy? Yes. But it doesn't mean the music on the Siccness malbum (mixtape/album) will be unbearable. In fact it might be pretty damn good. Look no further than The Broad Street Bully for proof. Even Pitchfork agrees (shocker)!

Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Full Album Snippets:
1. Boss
2. The Last Two (feat. Young Chris)
3. Under Attack
4. Errrly
5. Serious
6. Bac Ya Boyz Down
7. Word Right
8. Live In Effect
9. Fresh Ta Def (feat. Young Chris)
10. Cypher (feat. Wale & Peedi Crakk)
11. May They Rest
12. Average Cat (Jay-Z Diss!!)
13. Flatline