Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Twista - Suicide 2010 | First Peek

Suicide 2010 by Twista

Purchase: MP3
Release Date: February 23, 2010
Label: Street Flavor Records

No comment.

Tracklisting + Full Album Snippets:
1. Suicide
2. Anomosity Killz
3. Scat Skit
4. Scat Like Dat
5. Paranoia
6. React Witha Mic
7. Down Low
8. One Skit
9. One Shot One Kill
10. Shadow Boxing
11. Resurrection

1 comment:

  1. umm this is resurrection which was never released in 1995. Entirely produced by Traxter.

    BUT it was released by "The Tip" on CWAL by E.C. Illa and was available on his website until it sold out. I bought it and then sold it to some guy in japan for an insane price.