Wednesday, February 10, 2010

DJ Critical Hype - The Art of Freeway Blends (Hosted by Freeway) | Mixtape Download

Shouts to DJ Critical Hype on yet another ridiculous blends tape. Freeway/Jake One album coming soon...

Tracklisting + Sendspace Download Link Below:
01. Freeway Vs. Mars (Street Music)
02. What We Do (Feat. Jay-Z And Beanie Sigel)
03. Flipside (Feat. Peedi Crakk)
04. Look Around
05. Diesel
06. I’ll Take Everything
07. Night People (Feat. Red Cafe And Masspike Miles)
08. Together
09. One For Peedi (Feat. Peedi Crakk, Young Chris, And Beanie Sigel)
10. Big Spenders (Feat. JaY-Z)
11. Fast Forward (Feat. Jody Breeze)
12. Ride Up (Feat. Joe Budden)
13. The Truth
14. Two Words (Feat. Mos Def And Kanye West)
15. How We Ride
16. 1-900 Hustler
17. Mind State
18. Roc The Mic (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
19. All N Together (Feat. Young Chris And Peedi Crakk)
20. Alright (Feat. Allen Anthony)
21. The Truth (Feat. Brother Ali) (Bonus Track)