Tuesday, February 9, 2010

Freeway & Jake One - The Stimulus Package (Instrumentals) | First Peek

The Stimulus Package (Instrumentals) by Freeway & Jake One

Purchase: MP3
Release Date: February 16, 2010
Label: Rhymesayers

From what I've seen here and here, The Stimulus Package includes the instrumentals, so I'm not sure why anyone would buy them individually (for the same price). Still, these beats are worthy of highlighting. Jake One is a beast on the boards.

Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Full Album Snippets:
1. Stimulus Intro (Instrumental)
2. Throw Your Hands Up (Instrumental)
3. One Foot In (Instrumental)
4. She Makes Me Feel Alright (Instrumental)
5. Never Gonna Change (Instrumental)
6. One Thing (Instrumental)
7. Know What I Mean (Instrumental)
8. The Product (Instrumental)
9. Microphone Killa (Instrumental)
10. Follow My Moves (Instrumental)
11. Sho' Nuff (Instrumental)
12. Freekin' The Beat (Instrumental)
13. Money (Instrumental)
14. Free People (Instrumental)
15. Stimulus Outro (Instrumental)