Sunday, November 29, 2009

Snoop Dogg - Malice N Wonderland | First Peek

A follow-up to last year's surprisingly solid Ego Trippin', the Big Dogg's new album, Malice N Wonderland boasts production from frequent collaborators like The Neptunes, Scoop Deville and Battlecat, as well as Timbo and Lil Jon. Malice N Wonderland drops in a week, on Tuesday, December 8th. Check out the album's tracklisting, production credits, preview tracks and snippets below:

Tracklisting + Production Credits + Preview Tracks + Album Snippets
1. Intro
2. I Wanna Rock (Prod. by Scoop DeVille)
3. 2 Minute Warning (Prod. by Terrace Martin)
4. 1800 (feat. Lil Jon) (Prod. by Lil Jon)
5. Different Languages (feat. Jazmine Sullivan) (Prod. by Teddy Riley and Scoop DeVille; Co-Prod. by PMG)
6. Gangsta Luv (feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by The-Dream & Tricky Stewart)
7. Pronto (feat. Soulja Boy Tell 'Em) (Prod. by B-Don; Co-Prod. by Super Ced)
8. That's Tha Homie (Prod. by Danja & Timbaland)
9. Upside Down (feat. Problem & Nipsey Hussle) (Prod. by Terrace Martin; Co-Prod. by Jason Martin)
10. Secrets (feat. Kokane) (Prod. by Battlecat)
11. Pimpin Ain't EZ (feat. R. Kelly) (Prod. by Nottz)
12. Luv Drunk (feat. The-Dream) (Prod. by The-Dream & Tricky Stewart)
13. Special (feat. Brandy & Pharrell) (Prod. by The Neptunes)
14. Outro