Friday, December 31, 2021

The Tape Deck #494 (2021)

The Tape Deck #494

Side A:
J Dilla - It's Like That (Original Beat)
Mike Sherm - In Due Time (feat. Royce Da 5'9" & KeKee)
Trilla830 - ScrewTapes (feat. Devin the Dude)
D Red - Screw In Da Deck (feat. Lil Flip & Z-Ro)
Drake - N 2 Deep (feat. Future)
Joyce Wrice & Freddie Gibbs - On One
Nicolaas - (Baby I) Need Your Love (feat. eLZhi)
Doja Cat - Kiss Me More (feat. SZA)
Alexi Paraschos - Love Odyssey (feat. Jadakiss, T3 & M11SON)

Side B:
AZ - Bulletproof
Nas - Nobody (feat. Ms. Lauryn Hill)
FutureLoveCult, HMZA. & RIDL - I'll Be Around (feat. Quelle Chris)
Denzel Curry & Kenny Beats - track07 feat arlo parks (georgia anne muldrow version)
Kyle Dion & Ja Rule - Placebo
dvsn & Ty Dolla $ign - I Believed It (feat. Mac Miller)
Latto - Big Energy
Dom Kennedy - From The Westside With Love

Comment Section / Latest Mix