Thursday, October 3, 2013

Pusha T - My Name Is My Name (GIF Album Review)

1. King Push

2. Numbers on the Boards

3. Sweet Serenade (feat. Chris Brown)

4. Hold On (feat. Rick Ross (& Kanye West))

5. Suicide (feat. Ab-Liva)

6. 40 Acres (feat. The-Dream)

7. No Regrets (feat. Jeezy & Kevin Cossom)

8. Let Me Love You (feat. Kelly Rowland)


9. Who I Am (feat. 2 Chainz & Big Sean)

10. Nosetalgia (feat. Kendrick Lamar)

11. Pain (feat. Future)

12. S.N.I.T.C.H. (feat. Pharrell)

Usually, Pusha projects are filled with hits and misses; this one's mostly...

Do I think this album is a classic or can maintain some kind of longevity?

Still, I can imagine keeping this in rotation from now 'til...

Bottom line:

*** Shouts to Blockhead for this post.