Saturday, July 6, 2013

Kanye West - Yeezus (GIF Album Review)

01. On Sight
02. Black Skinhead
 03. I Am a God (feat. God)
04. New Slaves (feat. Frank Ocean)
05. Hold My Liquor (feat. Chief Keef & Justin Vernon)
06. I'm In It (feat. Travis Scott)
07. Blood on the Leaves
08. Guilt Trip (feat. Kid Cudi)
09. Send It Up (feat. King Louie)
10. Bound 2 (feat. Charlie Wilson)
When I first heard Yeezus I was like...
 Then I was just like...
  But then I gave it a little more time...
 Eight years later, I still bump Late Registration like...
 But eight years from now, will I do the same with Yeezus?
Despite the fact that my inner backpacker is like...
...and with much trepidation, I gotta say the bottom line is...