Thursday, September 13, 2012

Samplify: GOOD Music - Cruel Summer

Cruel Summer hasn't even officially dropped yet, so this Samplify post will most likely be a work in progress for the next couple weeks or so. Got any additions/corrections to make? Please do so in the comments section. Enjoy the music, and as always... turn it up!!

Samplify: GOOD Music - Cruel Summer
  1. James Brown - Funky President ['Clique']
  2. Super Beagle - Dust a Sound Boy ['Mercy']
  3. Reggie Stepper - Cuh Oonu ['Mercy']
  4. YB - Lambo ['Mercy']
  5. Giorgio Moroder - Tony's Theme ['Mercy']
  6. Rev. G.I. Townsel - A Sermon Fragment ['New God Flow']
  7. Marcos Valle - Bôdas De Sangue ['New God Flow']
  8. Ghostface Killah - Mighty Healthy ['New God Flow']
  9. Melvin Bliss - Synthetic Substitution ['New God Flow']
  10. James Brown - Funky President ['New God Flow']
  11. Kanye West & Pusha T - New God Flow ['The Morning']
  12. Lana Del Rey - Blue Jeans ['Sin City']
  13. The Throne - Niggas in Paris ['The One']
  14. Kanye West & DJ Khaled - Cold ['I Don't Like (Remix)']
  15. Barrington Levy - Under Mi Sensi ['I Don't Like (Remix)']

Cruel Summer will be released on September 18th...