Tuesday, July 12, 2011

"Watch the Throne" Song Titles and Featured Artists Got Me Feeling Like...

Release Date: August 2nd(?)

1. No Church in the Wild (feat. Frank Ocean)
2. Lift Off (feat. Beyoncé)
3. Niggas in Paris
4. Otis
5. Gotta Have It
6. New Day
7. Prime Time
8. Who Gon Stop Me
9. Murder to Excellence
10. Welcome to the Jungle
11. Sweet Baby Jesus (feat. Frank Ocean)
12. Love You So (feat. Mr. Hudson)
13. Illest Motherfucker Alive (Bonus
14. H*A*M (Bonus
15. That’s My Bitch (Bonus
16. The Joy (Bonus

...and that's notwithstanding the fact that Otis Redding (dead... rest in peace!) and Curtis Mayfield (dead... rest in peace!) are listed as "featured artists".