Monday, April 4, 2011

Atmosphere - The Family Sign | First Peek

Atmosphere - The Family Sign

Release Date: April 12, 2011
Label: Rhymesayers

New album from Atmosphere's Slug and Ant, who have spent the better part of the past three years on tour... The Family Sign is the duo's first full-length LP since 2008's When Life Gives You Lemons, You Paint That Shit Gold (when they weren't droppings leaks at will...). Support!

Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Full Album Snippets:
1. My Key
2. The Last to Say
3. Became
4. Just for Show
5. She's Enough
6. Bad Bad Daddy
7. Millennium Dodo
8. Who I'll Never Be
9. I Don't Need Brighter Days
10. Ain't Nobody
11. Your Name Here
12. If You Can Save Me Now
13. Something So
14. My Notes