Wednesday, February 10, 2010

Snoop Dogg Presents: The West Coast Blueprint | First Peek

Snoop Dogg Presents: The West Coast Blueprint

Purchase: CD / MP3
Release Date: February 23, 2010
Label: Priority Records

A brief introduction into gangsta rap/west coast hip hop circa late '80s/early-to-mid '90s by Tha Doggfather himself...

Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Full Album Snippets:
1. Introduction to the West Coast Blueprint by Snoop Dogg
2. Eazy-Duz-It by Eazy-E
3. Act A Fool by King Tee
4. No One Can Do It Better by D.O.C.
5. Pay Ya Dues by Low Profile
6. La Raza by Kid Frost
7. Interlude (# 1) by Snoop Dogg
8. Alwayz Into Somethin' by N.W.A.
9. You Can't Play With My Yo-Yo by Yo-Yo & Ice Cube
10. Check Yo Self by Ice Cube
11. Playaz Club by Rappin' 4-Tay
12. Interlude (# 2) by Snoop Dogg
13. Foe Life by Mack 10 & Ice Cube
14. I Got 5 On It by Luniz & Michael Marshall
15. The Evil That Men Do by Ras Kass
16. Gangstas Make The World Go Round by Westside Connection
17. 4 Tha Hustlas by Ant Banks
18. Nothin' But The Cavi Hit by Mack 10 & Tha Dogg Pound
19. Trust Me by Snoop Dogg, Sylk E. Fine & Suga Free
20. Check Yo Self Interlude by Snoop Dogg
21. Check Yo Self (Snoop Dogg G-Mix) by Snoop Dogg & The Hustle Boyz