Saturday, January 16, 2010

Styles P & DJ Green Lantern - The Green Ghost Project | First Peek

The new album by the Ghost and Green Lantern drops on February 2nd on Invasion Music Group. I'm not too confident about the upcoming Lox album though....

Album Cover + Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Album Snippets
1. Nothin to Lose
2. Double Trouble (feat. Sheek Louch)
3. Callin Me (feat. Tre Williams)
4. Send a Kite (feat. Dwayne Collins)
5. Make Millions from Entertainment
6. Invasion (feat. Jadakiss & Junior Reid)
7. Time Will Tell (Feat. Raekwon)
8. Pablo Doe (Feat. Noreaga & Uncle Murda)
9. Real Ghostly
10. Pretty Little Thing (feat. June Summers)
11. Shadows
12. Legal Money
13. That's Me (feat. S.I.)
14. Bang Time (Feat. M.O.P.)
15. Born in These Streets