Saturday, December 5, 2009

B.G. - Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood | First Peek

Weezy, Gucci, Boosie... is there a Southern rapper that isn't sitting up north? B Gizzle might be up next. Again. His new album, Too Hood 2 Be Hollywood, drops this Tuesday, December 8th.

Tracklisting + Preview Tracks + Album Snippets
1. "Fuck the Game Up/Intro"
2. "I Swear" (feat. Gar)
3. "Nigga Owe Me Some Money" (feat. Lil Boosie, Soulja Slim, C-Murder & Young Buck)
4. "Fucking You Right"
5. "My Hood" (feat. Gar & Mannie Fresh)
6. "Hit da Block & Roll"
7. "Like Yeah"
8. "Fuck Thang" (feat. Matravious Cooks)
9. "Back to the Money" (feat. Magnolia Chop)
10. "Ya Heard Me" (feat. Lil Wayne, Juvenile & Trey Songz)
11. "Rather Die" (feat. Maino)
12. "Watch Me Do Magic"
13. "Gutta Gutta" (feat. Gar)
14. "Keep It 100" (feat. Magnolia Chop)
15. "Under Surveillance"
16. "For a Minute" (feat. T.I.)
17. "I Hustle" (feat. Young Jeezy)