Monday, October 5, 2009

Pre-Order Gift of Gab's Escape 2 Mars!

Gift of Gab is one of the West Coast's most overlooked emcees. A member of the Oakland-based rap duo Blackalicious, Gift of Gab is gearing up to release his sophomore solo album, Escape 2 Mars. You can pre-order your own copy right now, and if you do you'll receive an autographed copy straight from Gift of Gab himself! But make sure to order it by October 27th! Track listing and preview tracks below:

1. Escape 2 Mars Intro
2. El Gifto Magnifico)
3. Light Years
4. Dreamin (feat Del The Funky Homosapien & Brother Ali)
5. In Las Vegas
6. Escape 2 Mars
7. Electric Waterfalls
8. Rich Man Poor Man
9. Some of the People
10. Spotlight
11. Rhyme Travel