Thursday, July 9, 2009

Atmosphere - Leak at Will | Download

Minneapolis-based hip hop duo Atmosphere gets major support from fans willing to shell out cash for CDs and concert tickets. Why? Maybe 'cause Atmosphere always finds a way to please their fans! Indies, majors, pay attention. Ant and Slug always come correct, never mediocre. They've got a great formula to success, and their status as some of the biggest players in independent rap is a testament to that!

Tracklisting + (Rapidshare) Download Link Below:
1. Atmosphere - C'mon (3:07)
2. Atmosphere - They Always Know (1:52)
3. Atmosphere - The Ropes (3:30)
4. Atmosphere - White Noise (3:30)
5. Atmosphere - Feel Good Hit of the Summer Part 2 (2:15)
6. Atmosphere - Mother's Day (2:47)
7. Atmosphere - Millie Fell Off the Fire Escape (2:10)