Sunday, January 25, 2009

Jadakiss - The Last Kiss [Official Cover + Tracklisting]

01 Pain & Torture
02 Something Else (featuring Young Jeezy)
03 Things I’ve Been Through
04 Can’t Stop Me
05 Money and Jewelry
06 Smoking Gun (featuring Jazmine Sullivan)
07 Times Up (featuring Barrington Levy)
08 I Tried (featuring Avery Storm)
09 Searching (featuring Sheek Louch)
10 Two-Step (featuring Pharrell Williams)
11 Come and Get Me (featuring Sheek Louch & S.I.)
12 By My Side (featuring Ne-Yo)
13 Death Wish (featuring Lil Wayne)
14 Letter to B.I.G. (featuring Faith Evans)
Much better than this if ya ask me: