Wednesday, January 7, 2009

Download: Eminem - The Recovery (Presented by DJ Young Mase)

Now here's something you don't see too often: A mixtape that's fully comprised of Eminem remixes! I'm not gonna lie to you, a couple of these tracks are dookie (wow... '90's flashback), but the ones that aren't are really catchy and inventive (track #11 will appear on The Tape Deck Volume #2). Cop 'n enjoy!

Tracklisting + (Rapidshare) Download Link Below:
1. Intro (Produced By The Olympicks) (1:07)
2. Gone Again (Produced By The Olympicks) (5:05)
3. Mix'em Up (feat. Biggie, Big L, & 2Pac) (Produced By Young Viz) (4:28)
4. Whatever (Produced By Helluva) (5:02)
5. Just Don't (Produced By Chanes) (3:28)
6. Let's Get It On (feat. Big Proof) (Produced By The Olympicks) (1:56)
7. Beef (feat. Mos Def, Big Proof, & Nas) (Produced By Young Viz) (3:19)
8. King Hustle (feat. 50 Cent) (Produced By The Olympicks) (3:04)
9. Waiting (feat. 50 Cent) (Produced By Joey Faba) (2:16)
10. What You Gonna Do (feat. Dr. Dre & Obie Trice) (Produced By Nick Speed) (5:50)
11. Gone Again Pt. 2 (feat. Jay-Z) (Produced By Synbeatz) (3:48)
12. Fiya (feat. Nate Dogg, 50 Cent, Young Buck & Nicole) (Produced By The Olympicks) (2:13)
13. Love (feat. Obie Trice & 50 Cent) (Produced By Chanes) (4:07)
14. Outro (Produced By Chanes) (0:19)
15. Recovery Bonus Track (4:08)