Wednesday, December 17, 2008

Download: Mick Boogie & Adele - 1988

Leave it to Mick Boogie to come up with an original idea like this. Bringing along some of blog hop's finest (6th Sense, Naledge, Remot, Big Pooh and others), The Commissioner hooks us up with yet another one of his A-grade mixtapes. This one of course features the divine vocals of LDN's own Adele, who released her debut album 19 earlier this year. It's an odd premise for a mixtape, but as you'll soon find out, it works quite well. Check it out:

01. Chasing 1988: The Intro (f/ 6th Sense)
02. Daydreams (nVMe Remix)
03. Tired (6th Sense Remix)
04. First Love (Remot Remix f/ Naledge)
05. My Same (Garbs Remix)
06. Melt My Heart To Stone (Kickdrums Remix f/ Big Pooh)
07. Cold Shoulder (Garbs Infinite Remix)
08. Right As Rain (nVMe Remix)
09. Make You Feel My Love (Remot Remix)