Tuesday, November 25, 2008

Donny Goines - Minute After Midnight (Artwork & Tracklist)

Donny Goines has been on his hustle game for quite some time now. It's amazing to see (and hear) all the work Goines been puttin' in. His debut album Minute After Midnight is on its way (set to be released on December 16th) and I want all my readers to at least give brotha a listen. If this tracklisting (w/production credits) doesn't get you amped, I don't know what else will:
1. Intro (Produced by Dub Z)
2. The Triumph (Produced by M Phazes)
3. Ghetto U.S.A (Produced by Beatnik & K Salaam) (Featuring Tess)
4. What I Am (Produced by Apple Juice Kid)
5. What Happened (Produced by Dub Z)
6. Ricky's Story (Produced by Statik Selektah)
7. I am Moving (Produced by Dame Grease)
8. MLK (Produced by Dame Grease) (Featuring Tess)
9. Can't Fit in My Shoes (Produced by DJ Snips)
10. Can you Hear Me (Produced by Dub Z) (Featuring Tess)
11. The Look (Produced by Dame Grease)
12. As the World Turns (Produced by Dub Z)
13. Heaven is With You (Produced by DJ Static)
I'll keep y'all posted on any updates on Minute After Midnight. Stay tuned...