Sunday, August 5, 2007

Diggin' - Stones Throw Records

01 Beat Konducta – Masala (Beat Konducta Vol. 3 In India LP)
02 Supreme Team – Volta Por Cima (Supreme Team LP)
03 James Pants - Cosmic Rapp (Kash 12”)
04 Oh No – Bouncers (Dr. No’s Oxperiment LP)
05 Guilty Simpson – Get Bitches, Get Riches (Guilty Simpson LP)
06 Jackson Conti – Upa Neguinho (Yesterday’s Universe LP)
07 Bumps – Tryplmeade Gorsmatch (Bumps LP)
08 Percee P – Watch Yo Step (Perseverance LP)
09 Aloe Blacc & Griffi – Don’t We (Don’t We 12”)
10 Arabian Prince – Professor X Saga (Best of Arabian Prince LP)
11 The Heliocentrics – Winter Song (Out There LP)
12 M.E.D. - Rhymes with an L (Chrome Children Vol. 2 CD)
13 J.Rocc – Bubbha’s Dance (Chrome Children Vol. 2 CD)
14 Baron Zen – Gotta Get Ridda Rick (James Pants Remix) (At The Mall: Remixed LP)
15 Dam-Funk – I Gots To Be Done Wit’ U (Funkmosphere EP)
16 Guilty Simpson feat. Heliocentrics – Before I Die (Now-Again Re:Sounds CD)
17 Franklin Thompson – Planet Jumper (Planet Jumper EP)
18 Sound In Light – Free Your Mind (Now-Again Re:Sounds CD)

Download Here:


  1. MAN! Link is down already. This looks like a good set... can someone post a mirror =) Thanks. ps I love this blog!

  2. Hey anon. Thanks for the update. I'm re-upping it right now.

    Thanks for the good words. ;-D

  3. Nice! thanks mate ;) This blog is the shit!

  4. hmmm. still says filkes been deleted =(

  5. Any way to get a re-up of this? I'm looking for that Dam-Funk track specifically. Love me some Stones Throw! Thanks and keep on schooling us on the science behind the beats. Peace.