Thursday, July 9, 2009

Royce Da 5'9" - The Revival [EP] | Download

This EP is only four tracks deep, and two of them have already been featured on The Tape Deck. Plus I might end up including the other two in future TD releases, so you may not need to pick this one up just yet. Still, it's evident that Nickel is back (no Nickelback)!

Tracklisting + (Rapidshare) Download Link Below:
1. Royce Da 5'9" - Gun Harmonizing (3:15)
2. Royce Da 5'9" - Count for Nothing (3:36)
3. Royce Da 5'9" - Warriors (feat. Slaughterhouse) (5:09)
4. Royce Da 5'9" - Street Hop 2010 (2:52)


  1. yeah go fuck yourself ivan

  2. Fine, but your mother gets to go first. :P

  3. fuck u Ivan il whoop ur ass u pussy

  4. Yeah nah, go fuck yourself Ivan.